forbot
  • Dagor, KFH
Products And Services
Raspberries leaf dried
Check availability
Raspberries leaf dried For a long time the crimson stalk is used in traditional medicine for treatment of various illnesses. Broth from crimson branches favorably influences an organism, strengthens immunity, is effective at treatment of flu, viral and catarrhal diseases. Helps at heartburn, skin...
Group: Medicinal herbs
To Malines leaf dried
Check availability
To Malines a leaf dried from the producer Raspberry stalks For a long time the crimson stalk is used in traditional medicine for treatment of various illnesses. Broth from crimson branches favorably influences an organism, strengthens immunity, is effective at treatment of flu, viral and...
Group: Phyto-tea
Raspberry leaves dried
Check availability
Raspberry leaves dried Raspberry stalks For a long time the crimson stalk is used in traditional medicine for treatment of various illnesses. Broth from crimson branches favorably influences an organism, strengthens immunity, is effective at treatment of flu, viral and catarrhal diseases....
Group: Herbal preparations
The raspberry leaves dried
Check availability
The raspberry leaves dried Raspberry stalks For a long time the crimson stalk is used in traditional medicine for treatment of various illnesses. Broth from crimson branches favorably influences an organism, strengthens immunity, is effective at treatment of flu, viral and catarrhal diseases....
Group: Pharmaceutical Ingredients
Berries fresh-frozen (raspberry)
Check availability
Berries fresh-frozen (raspberry) The raspberry frozen by wholesale - a product which is demanded not only in Ukrainian today, but also in the European market. In our country many agrarian enterprises are engaged in cultivation of raspberry. And therefore to buy berries of raspberry both in fresh,...
Group: Frozen berries
Raspberry leaves dried
Check availability
Raspberry leaves dried For a long time the crimson stalk is used in traditional medicine for treatment of various illnesses. Broth from crimson branches favorably influences an organism, strengthens immunity, is effective at treatment of flu, viral and catarrhal diseases. Helps at heartburn,...
Group: Pharma Raw Material
The water aerated
Check availability
The water aerated Water of 3 types: silnogazovanny, slabogazovanny and not increased speed. It is packed into a film on 6 pieces. Delivery to other regions transport companies. Management ph.: +38 (097) 4744656 fax: +38 (067) 4213363 Sales department ph.:...
Group: Bottled water
Water bottled drinking
Check availability
Water Water of 3 types: silnogazovanny, slabogazovanny and not increased speed. It is packed into a film on 6 pieces. Delivery to other regions transport companies. Management ph.: +38 (097) 4744656 fax: +38 (067) 4213363 Sales department ph.: +38 (096)...
Group: Bottled water
The highly carbonated water which is not aerated and slabogazirovanny
Check availability
Water Water of 3 types: silnogazovanny, slabogazovanny and not increased speed. It is packed into a film on 6 pieces. Delivery to other regions transport companies. Management ph.: +38 (097) 4744656 fax: +38 (067) 4213363 Sales department ph.: +38 (096)...
Group: Bottled water
Highly carbonated water
Check availability
Water Water of 3 types: silnogazovanny, slabogazovanny and not increased speed. It is packed into a film on 6 pieces. Delivery to other regions transport companies. Management ph.: +38 (097) 4744656 fax: +38 (067) 4213363 Sales department ph.: +38 (096)...
Group: Mineral water
The water which is not aerated in bottles in packings on 6 pieces
Check availability
Water Water of 3 types: silnogazovanny, slabogazovanny and not increased speed. It is packed into a film on 6 pieces. Delivery to other regions transport companies. Management ph.: +38 (097) 4744656 fax: +38 (067) 4213363 Sales department ph.: +38 (096)...
Group: Mineral water
Cultivation of strawberry
Cultivation and drying (preparation) of strawberry
Group: Drying and extraction of fruits, vegetables

Description

A complete range of products and services Dagor, KFH. All information about Dagor, KFH in Vinnitsa (Ukraine).

• Дагор, КФХ
ТОВАРЫ И УСЛУГИ
Листья малины засушенные
В наличии
Листья малины засушенные Стебли малины С давних времен малиновый стебель используется в народной медицине для лечения различных недугов. Отвар из малиновых веток благоприятно воздействует на организм, укрепляет иммунитет, эффективен при лечении гриппа, вирусных и простудных заболеваний....
Группа: Фармацевтические ингредиенты
Замороженная малина
В наличии
Замороженная малина Малина Во всем ягодном царстве не найти более полезной ягоды, чем малина. Ведь это настоящий кладезь полезных витаминов, лимонных, салициловых и яблочных кислот, неиссякаемый источник глюкозы и фруктозы, дубильных веществ, клетчатки и эфирных масел! Лечебные свойства...
Группа: Ягоды
Листья малины сушеные
В наличии
Листья малины сушеные Стебли малины С давних времен малиновый стебель используется в народной медицине для лечения различных недугов. Отвар из малиновых веток благоприятно воздействует на организм, укрепляет иммунитет, эффективен при лечении гриппа, вирусных и простудных заболеваний. Помогает...
Группа: Растительные препараты
Листья малины сушеные
В наличии
Листья малины сушеные С давних времен малиновый стебель используется в народной медицине для лечения различных недугов. Отвар из малиновых веток благоприятно воздействует на организм, укрепляет иммунитет, эффективен при лечении гриппа, вирусных и простудных заболеваний. Помогает при изжоге,...
Группа: Сырье для фармацевтических средств
Малина замороженная, ягоды малины замороженные
В наличии
Малина замороженная, ягоды малины замороженные Малина замороженная оптом - продукт, который сегодня востребован не только на украинском, но и на европейском рынке. В нашей стране выращиванием малины занимаются многие аграрные предприятия. И поэтому купить ягоды малины как в свежем, так и в...
Группа: Малина замороженная
Малина замороженная
В наличии
Малина замороженная Во всем ягодном царстве не найти более полезной ягоды, чем малина . Ведь это настоящий кладезь полезных витаминов, лимонных, салициловых и яблочных кислот, неиссякаемый источник глюкозы и фруктозы, дубильных веществ, клетчатки и эфирных масел! Лечебные свойства ягод,...
Группа: Малина
Вода сильногазированная, негазированная и слабогазированная
В наличии
Вода Вода 3 видов: сильногазованная, слабогазованная и негазованная. Упаковываеться в пленку по 6штук. Доставка в другие регионы транспортными компаниями. Дирекция тел.: +38 (097) 4744656 факс: +38 (067) 4213363 Отдел сбыта тел.: +38 (096) 4994725 ...
Группа: Бутилированная вода
Вода сильногазированная
В наличии
Вода Вода 3 видов: сильногазованная, слабогазованная и негазованная. Упаковываеться в пленку по 6штук. Доставка в другие регионы транспортными компаниями. Дирекция тел.: +38 (097) 4744656 факс: +38 (067) 4213363 Отдел сбыта тел.: +38 (096) 4994725 ...
Группа: Минеральные воды
Вода бутилированная питьевая
В наличии
Вода Вода 3 видов: сильногазованная, слабогазованная и негазованная. Упаковываеться в пленку по 6штук. Доставка в другие регионы транспортными компаниями. Дирекция тел.: +38 (097) 4744656 факс: +38 (067) 4213363 Отдел сбыта тел.: +38 (096) 4994725 ...
Группа: Бутилированная вода
Вода газированная
В наличии
Вода газированная Вода 3 видов: сильногазованная, слабогазованная и негазованная. Упаковываеться в пленку по 6штук. Доставка в другие регионы транспортными компаниями. Дирекция тел.: +38 (097) 4744656 факс: +38 (067) 4213363 Отдел сбыта тел.: +38 (096)...
Группа: Бутилированная вода
Вода газированная в упаковках по 6 штук
В наличии
Вода Вода 3 видов: сильногазованная, слабогазованная и негазованная. Упаковываеться в пленку по 6штук. Доставка в другие регионы транспортными компаниями. Дирекция тел.: +38 (097) 4744656 факс: +38 (067) 4213363 Отдел сбыта тел.: +38 (096) 4994725 ...
Группа: Минеральные воды
Выращивание малины
Сушка и выращивание малины
Группа: Сушка и экстракция фруктов, овощей

Описание

Дагор, КФХ предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) Дагор, КФХ, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.